The NSW GBOTA Board of Directors have today undertaken elections for Officer Bearers.

Mr Joe Cotroneo has been elected as the NSW GBOTA Chairman for period June 2018 – May 2020.

Mrs Susan Absalom and Mr Gary Minter have been elected as Deputy Chairs for the same period.

In addition delegates for Wentworth Park Stands and Grounds Committee, Gosford Trustees, Greyhound Media Services, Greyhound Clubs Australia, Australian Federation GBOTA, Membership & Advocacy Committee, Racing, Regulatory and Compliance Committee and Commercial and Business Development Committee were elected.