Congratulations to the lucky members who each win a $100 Visa Gift Card:


Dennis Reid

Bradley Sabotic

Leon Bozovitch

Bob Groizard Snr

John Brown

Barry Lazzarini

Kayla-Jane Coleman

Robyn Hatton

John Buttsworth

Brian Pearce


The gift cards will be posted out this week. 

Congratulations and well done, please stay safe and well.